Only an admin can delete an account. To do this, you’ll first need to remove all its users. Here’s how:
- Log in to your account.
- Click on ‘People’.
- Remove each user individually by clicking on ‘Edit’ and then on ‘Delete’. Make sure that the account admins are the last users you delete.
Please note: you won't have access to your Business reservations after this. Make sure you save your booking confirmation emails.