If you were the only user of the account, unfortunately the account cannot be accessed or deleted.
If your business account included multiple users:
- An admin can delete the users from the ‘People’ page.
- If there’s no admin, the users can remove themselves from the ‘People’ page.
Once there are no users, the account will be removed. Before removing all users, please make sure that you have the confirmation of all pending reservations in your inbox. After the account is removed, you won’t be able to access the ‘Reservations’ overview.